Contact

BLUE RIDGE PROFESSIONAL
PROPERTY SERVICES

828-262-4646
info@brppservices.com

895 Blowing Rock Road
Boone, NC 28607

POA MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL

 

John Thompson
POA Community Manager
office: 828-262-4646
Mobile: 828-773-0122
john@brppservices.com

 

Chris Weiland
POA Community Assistant Manager
office: 828-262-4646
chris@brppservices.com

 

Ashley Daughtry
Business Development Manager
Office: 828-262-4646
Mobile: 828-773-1470
ashley@brppservices.com

 

Thomas Steele 
Maintenance Coordinator
After Hour Emergency Contact
828-262-4646

OFFICES:

 

Blue Ridge Professional Property Services – Headquarters:
895 Blowing Rock Road
Boone, NC 28607

 

Satellite Offices:

2237 Highway 105
Boone, NC 28607

 

110 Main Street West
Banner Elk, NC 28604

 

1129-1 Main Street
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

 

10 North Jefferson Avenue
West Jefferson, NC 28694

BROKERS:

Bill Aceto
REALTOR®/Broker
Mobile: (828) 262-4646
Email: bill@brppservices.com

 

Todd Rice
REALTOR®/Broker
Mobile: (828) 262-4646
Email: todd@brppservices.com

 

Lainey Edmisten
REALTOR®/Broker
Mobile: (828) 262-4646
Email: lainey@highcountryresortrentals.com

 

Jennifer Davis
REALTOR®/Broker
Mobile: (828) 262-4646
Email: jennifer@highcountryresortrentals.com

 

Meghan Kress
REALTOR®/Broker
Mobile: (828) 262-4646
Email: meghan@highcountryresortrentals.com

 

Olivia Ramseur
REALTOR®/Broker
Mobile: (828) 262-4646
Email: oramseur@brri.net